Memories of the soul

I’ve always believed in reincarnation but thought it only was cruel due to the fact that we don’t remember who we are from one life to the next. That led me to being afraid of death. I remember thinking – what’s the point?

Today I know better!
We are supposed to remember and the clues are in our life, we just have to see them and act on them in order to allowing our brain to recognize it and let the memories of the soul step forward.

By remembering we get a deep connection into life and our understanding grows tremendously. We find our soulmates, soulgroups and can DANCE IN JOY – WE’VE BEEN HERE BEFORE! WE ARE REUNITED! That my friend is an awesome feeling! And it leads to one really great thing… Following your true purpose of life. I did follow it prior to this also but not nearly so effective as I am today. I’ve done it before and I am here today to do the same 🙂

The first step in to this is finding your own inner voice and start using it – daily.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

